}
 
Position : Name : E-mail : Tel :
+98 21  56236141

 
Technical Manager  Alireza Ardestnai  a.ardestani@zogpi.com  Extension :106
 Adminstrative & Financial 
Manager
 Mohammad Abbasi   m.abbasi@zogpi.com Extension :103
 Operation Manager  Sattar Darvishi  s.darvishi@zogpi.com Extension :105
 Interpretation Manager  Ali Alaei  a.aalaei@zogpi.com Extension :105
 Sales Manager  Siavosh Saif  siavoshsaif@zogpi.com Extension :107
Constrruction Supervisor Nima Nahvi n.nahvi@zogpi.com Extension :106
Polyurethane Supervisor Sajjad Rouzkhah s.rouzkhah@zogpi.com Extension :106
Operation Supervisor Ebrahim Hasanvand e.hasanvand@zogpi.com -